Theatre Development Fund's programs are made possible through the generosity of our corporate,
foundation, government and individual contributors. We are proud to acknowledge their
commitment to our organization.

$100,000 and above
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
New York State Council on the Arts
Stavros Niarchos Foundation
Theater Subdistrict Council, LDC

$50,000-$99,999 Level
Howard Gilman Foundation
Jujamcyn Theatres
Melissa Mark-Viverito, Speaker of the
New York City Council
National Endowment for the Arts
New York City Council
The Shubert Foundation
The Taft Foundation

$25,000-$49,999 Level
Helene Berger Foundation
Holly Cohen
Doris Duke Charitable Foundation
The FAR Fund
The Joseph H. Flom Foundation
Ford Foundation Good Neighbors Committee
The Rona Jaffe Foundation
Kinky Boots LLC
Estate of Katherine (Kitty) Leech with assistance from
her husband Scot Galliher
The Tobin Theatre Arts Fund
The Joseph LeRoy and Ann C. Warner Fund
Earl D. Weiner

$10,000-$24,999 Level
Adobe Foundation
CBS Corporation
Clover Bergmann
Con Edison
Continental Grain Foundation
Wendy Davies and Walter C. Johnson
Disney Theatrical Group
Robert Fried and Karen Kowgios
Meg Herrman
Peter A. Irwin
Angela & Scott Jaggar Foundation, Inc.
Kaufman Astoria Studios
Amy B. Lane
The Laurence W. Levine Foundation, Inc.
H. Gwen Marcus and Nancy Alpert
The Nederlander Organization
Newmark Holdings
Marc Platt
SAP Global Marketing, Inc.
The Morris and Alma Schapiro Fund
The Adolph and Ruth Schnurmacher Foundation
Seventh District Foundation
Showtime Networks Inc
The Shubert Organization
Andrew A. and Merrill L. Silver
Eileen S. Silvers and Richard Bronstein
Sony USA Foundation
The Geraldine Stutz Trust
TD Charitable Foundation
TJX Companies, Inc.

$5,000-$9,999 Level
The Theodore H. Barth Foundation
The Bay and Paul Foundations
Harry S. Black & Allon Fuller Fund
The Broadway Association
The Bulova Stetson Fund
The Castilian Fund
The Ettinger Foundation
Terry Fitzpatrick and Stephen Perepeluk
Mark and Sylvia Foster Charitable Trust
Nancy Gibbs
Robert T. and Judith Goldman
The John Gore Organization
Chris and Don W. Harrell
Home Box Office
The Jane Fund
Phyllis Jo Kubey
Thomas P. Lane
Blanche and Irving Laurie Foundation
Gail and Alan Levenstein
Hector R. Lozada and Norman C. Simon
Irene Mecchi
The Rudin Foundation, Inc.
Scenery Bags
S&P Global
Sherwood Equities, Inc.
Southwest Airlines
United Scenic Artists

$2,500-$4,999 Level
The Atlantic Philanthropies Director/Employee
Designated Gift Fund
Al Berr
The Broadway League
Dean Brown
Michael and Linda Brown
Chengzhong Culture and Education Focus Foundation
Amy Chin and James Lo
Lisa and Edmund Cohen
Connelly, McLaughlin & Woloz
CUNY Office of University Relations
Carol DeNatale
Dr. Sharon Dunn and Harvey Zirofsky
Ron Fierstein
Ford Foundation Matching Gift Program
Sarah Galbraith
Melissa Gibbs
Deborah Hartnett
IATSE International
Sandra D. Kresch and Sam Hagler
Lucille Lortel Foundation
Betsy Miller and Stuart Sucherman
Sharon E. Ruwart and Tom Melcher
Sarah Saltzberg
Ruth Sarfaty and Jeffrey Miller
Patricia Schuman and Vincent Civello
Serino Coyne
Patrick Shaw
Signature Bank
Ellen L. Sporn
The Stecher Family Foundation
Sweet Hospitality Group
Dudley Williams and Juanita James
Martha M. and David M. Zornow

$1,000 to $2,499 Level
Stuart Altschuler
Association of Theatrical Press
The Lieutenant Gregg Atlas Foundation
Hilton Bailey
Bryan Bantry
Virginia Brody
Costume Armour, Inc.
Curtis Behrent
Michael Cassel Group
Steven Chaifetz
Sarah E. Cogan and Douglas H. Evans
Roger Cooke
Janine L. Craane
Donald R. Crawshaw
Ray Daikeler
Jody Falco and Jeffrey Steinman
Dr. Bettye Fletcher and Dr. James Comer
Sharon and Noel Frankel
Pam Friedler
GE Foundation
Joseph Giraldi
Goldman Sachs Gives
Merrill G. and Emita E. Hastings Foundation
Helen and Peter Haje
Deborah Hartnett
Debra Hazelwood
Stephen G. Henderson and James Laforce
John and Sarah L. Henry
Infinia Group, LLC
Iona College Players, Speech and Hearing Club,
and American Sign Language Class
Marvin Jarmel
Weldon Johnson
Barbara Liberman
Make-up and Hair Stylists, Local 798 IATSE
Sarah M. McGinty
Frances Milberg
Margaret Morton and Barry Cozier
Moving Picture Machine Operators
New York Community Trust
Edward P. Osborne
Christina Papagjika
F. Richard Pappas
Todd B. Richter
Rodgers & Hammerstein Foundation
Mickey Rolfe
Marcia Ross
Mary Sano and Jonathan Taylor
Steve Shepherd
Robert Solimine
Stage Directors and Choreographers Society
David Steinberg
Gayle and Jerry Stone
Lucy and Philip Suarez
Marilyn Surbey
Ronald Szabo
Theatrical Protective Union
Theatrical Wardrobe Union
Times Square Alliance
Kenneth Thorp
Treasurers and Ticketsellers Union, Local 751
Anne Trites
Carol Waaser
Michael Walczak
Barbara Whitman
Lois Whitman
Edward N. Wolff
Martha Wolfgang and Peter Hutchings