Show Details
Bonnie and Clyde
You must be logged in to rate this show.
Sign up now to get an account.
0
0

Bonnie and Clyde

Dec 01, 2011 - Dec 30, 2011
Running time: 2:25
PLAYING @
Gerald Schoenfeld Theatre
236 W 45th St
New York, NY 10036
PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
By Subway: 1, 2, 3 to 42nd Street
Show Description:
TDF MEMBER TICKETS:
NOT AVAILABLE FOR THIS SHOW
FULL-PRICE TICKETS
$65.00 - $135.00
prices subject to change
Buy Tickets

ADDITIONAL INFO

Listed at TKTS: Frequently
Age Guidance: 16
Show Notes
Friday - December 23 @ 2pm, Sunday - December 25 @ 7:30pm, Monday - December 26 @ 2pm & 8pm Time Change: Sunday - November 27 @ 3pm, Thursday - December 1 @ 6:30pm (Opening night), Tuesday - December 27 @ 8pm, Wednesday - December 28 @ 8pm, Thursday - December 29 @ 8pm No Performance: Thursday - November 24 @ 8pm, Sunday November 27 @ 2pm & 7:30pm, Saturday - December 24 @ 2pm & 8pm, Sunday - December 25 @ 3pm, Saturday - December 31 @ 2pm & 8pm, Sunday - January 1 @ 3pm.

ACCESSIBILITY INFO

Wheelchairs
Wheelchair seating available. Theatre is not completely wheelchair accessible. There are no steps to the designated wheelchair seating locations.
Elevator\Escalator
None.
Curb Ramps
yes
Entrance
The entrance to the theatre is street level.
Box Office
The counter is not wheelchair accessible.
Restroom
There are wheelchair accessible restrooms.
Water Fountain
none
Telephone
The pay phone is wheelchair accessible.
Infrared Listening System
Reservations are not necessary. Please call: (212) 582-7678 to reserve in advance. Drivers license or ID with printed address required as a deposit.
Visual
There are seats reserved in the second and third row for the visually impaired.
Folding Armrests
none