Show Details
Memphis
You must be logged in to rate this show.
Sign up now to get an account.
0
0

Memphis

Oct 19, 2009 - Aug 05, 2012
Running time: 2:15
PLAYING @
Shubert Theatre
225 W 44th St
New York, NY 10036
PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
By Bus: M42
By Subway: 1, 2, 3, 7, S, A , C , E , N ,R ,Q ,W to 42nd St./Times square
Show Description:

Music

David Bryan

Lyrics

Joe DiPietro and David Bryan

Book

Joe DiPietro

Director

Christopher Ashley

TDF MEMBER TICKETS:
NOT AVAILABLE FOR THIS SHOW
FULL-PRICE TICKETS
$41.50 - $126.50
prices subject to change
Buy Tickets

ADDITIONAL INFO

Listed at TKTS: Frequently
Rush
Student Rush: $26.50 - limited number of tickets available day of performance when the box office opens. Subject to availability. Limit 2 tickets per valid ID.
Age Guidance: 13
Show Notes
Added Performance: Sunday - January 15 @ 7:30pm, Sunday - February 19 @ 7:30pm No Performance: Wednesday - January 11 @ 8pm, Wednesday - February 15 @ 8pm Time Change: Wednesday - January 4 @ 7pm, Thursday - January 5 @ 7pm, Thursday - January 12 @ 7pm, Sunday - January 15 @ 2pm, Wednesday - January 18 @ 7pm, Thursday- January 19 @ 7pm, Wednesday - January 25 @ 7pm, Thursday - January 26 @ 7pm, Wednesday - February 1 @ 7pm, Thursday - February 2 @ 7pm, Wednesday - February 8 @ 7pm, Thursday - February 9 @ 7pm, Thursday - February 16 @ 7pm, Sunday - February 19 @ 2pm, Wednesday - February 22 @ 7pm, Thursday - February 23 @ 7pm, Wednesday - February 29 @ 7pm, Thursday - March 1 @ 7pm

ACCESSIBILITY INFO

Wheelchairs
Wheelchair seating is available. Theatre is not completely wheelchair accessible. There are no steps to the designated wheelchair seating location.
Seating
Seats 1504. Orchestra on ground level. Lower lounge, mezzanine and balcony reached only by stairs.
Elevator\Escalator
None.
Parking
Valet parking garages: 1st garage: South side of 44th St. between 6th & 7th Aves. Vertical clearance: 105". 2nd garage: East of Shubert Alley, on north side of 44th St. (theatre block) between Broadway & 8th Ave. No vans.
Curb Ramps
(2.5" lip) NW corner of 44th St. & Broadway; SW corner Broadway & 44th St.; (2.5" lip) SE corner 44th St. & Broadway.
Entrance
Double doors in series: 1st set (each 28.5") has one pair of automatic doors from Shubert Alley to Ticket Lobby with push-button control.2nd set (each 28", attended by ushers ) to rear Orchestra.
Box Office
Ticket Lobby. Counter 43". Accessible pass-through with writing shelf at 32". Assistance available. Outer lobby. Counter 43.5".
Restroom
Restrooms are located on the upper and lower levels. Womens and Mens: Lower lounge. Down eighteen steps with continuous handrails. Wheelchair accessible restroom off premises at Sardi's Restaurant across the Street. (Elevator available) Assistance available.
Water Fountain
concessions in the ticket lobby. Spout 36". Lower lounge.
Telephone
pay phone in ticket lobby. Coin slot 54". Cord 29". Volume control. With TTY and electric outlet.
Infrared Listening System
Reservations are not necessary. Drivers license or ID with printed address required as a deposit. Please call: (212) 582-7678 to reserve in advance.
Visual
None.
Folding Armrests
Sixteen row-end seats with folding armrests.