Category: Broadway
20+ Stage Performances to Watch This Weekend July 9-11
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, July 09, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Jul 9, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this weekend, Friday, July 9 to Sunday, July 11, for free or at low cost. Friday, July 9 PTP/NYC: Lunch On Friday at 7:30 p.m. ET, PTP/NYC, known for its insightful mountings of politically...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch July 7-8
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, July 07, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jul 7, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, July 7 and Thursday, July 8, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, July 7 TDF: Critics of Color in Conversation On Wednesday at 3 p.m. ET,...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch This Fourth of July Weekend, July 2-5
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, July 02, 2021  •   Broadway  •    5 comments Share This
Fri Jul 2, 2021  •   Broadway  •    5 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Fourth of July weekend, Friday, July 2 to Monday, July 5, for free or at low cost. Friday, July 2 Patrick Page in All the Devils Are Here It's your last chance to catch Hadestown...
Join TDF for a Conversation with Theatre Critics of Color
Thursday, July 01, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Jul 1, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Jose Solís, Alicia Ramírez and Juan Michael Porter II on their careers and the future of the industry --- Jose Solís, Alicia Ramírez and Juan Michael Porter II have a lot in common. All three are passionate about the performing arts and have written theatre articles and reviews for prestigious publications, including The...
20+ Stage Performances to Watch June 30-July 1
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, June 30, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jun 30, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, June 30 and Thursday, July 1, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, June 30 The Metropolitan Opera: Hansel and Gretel On Wednesday at 5 p.m....
20+ Stage Performances to Watch June 28-29
By RAVEN SNOOK
Monday, June 28, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Mon Jun 28, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Monday, June 28 and Tuesday, June 29, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Monday, June 28 Food for Thought Productions: Penny Fuller, Stephen Schnetzer and Louise...
25+ Stage Performances to Watch This Pride Weekend June 25-27
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, June 25, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Jun 25, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Pride weekend, Friday, June 25 to Sunday, June 27, for free or at low cost. Friday, June 25 Theatre for a New Audience: The Oresteia On Friday at 7 p.m. ET, Brooklyn's Theatre for...
25+ Stage Performances to Watch June 23-24
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, June 23, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jun 23, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, June 23 and Thursday, June 24, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, June 23 TDF: David Henry Hwang and Jeanine Tesori in Conversation On...
TDF STAGES PAGE: 2 of 87 < ... 23456 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: