Category: Broadway
20+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend August 6-8
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, August 05, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Aug 5, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, August 6 to Sunday, August 8, for free or at low cost. Friday, August 6 Christopher Lloyd in King Lear On Friday at 10 a.m. ET, Obie and Emmy Award-winning...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch August 4-5
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, August 04, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Aug 4, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, August 4 and Thursday, August 5, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, August 4 Chichester Festival Theatre: South Pacific On Wednesday at...
10+ Stage Performances to Watch August 2-3
By RAVEN SNOOK
Monday, August 02, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Mon Aug 2, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch Monday, August 2 and Tuesday, August 3, for free or at low cost. Monday, August 2 The Tank: The Lesbian Play On Monday at 7 p.m. ET, indie theatre incubator The Tank presents The Lesbian...
20+ Stage Performances to Watch This Weekend July 30-August 1
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, July 30, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Jul 30, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this weekend, Friday, July 30 to Sunday, August 1, for free or at low cost. Friday, July 30 Bryant Park: Adrienne Warren and Friends in Concert On Friday at 7 p.m. ET, Bryant Park and...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch July 28-29
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, July 28, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jul 28, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, July 28 and Thursday, July 29, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, July 28 The Metropolitan Opera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia On Wednesday...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch This Weekend July 23-25
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, July 23, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Jul 23, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this weekend, Friday, July 23 to Sunday, July 25, for free or at low cost. Friday, July 23 PTP/NYC: Standing on the Edge of Time On Friday at 7:30 p.m. ET, PTP/NYC continues its digital...
Despite Strides in Accessibility, I Often Feel Othered at Broadway Shows
By CHRISTINA TRIVIGNO
Thursday, July 22, 2021  •   Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Thu Jul 22, 2021  •   Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
It's frustrating to be left out of theatrical fun because I use a wheelchair --- In 2019, when Oklahoma! opened at Broadway's Circle in the Square Theatre with a star who needed wheelchair accessible accommodations to get on stage, I was excited to see it. Being a wheelchair user myself, representation is incredibly important to me. I went with another...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch July 21-22
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, July 21, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jul 21, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre still a rarity, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, July 21 and Thursday, July 22, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, July 21 Signature Theatre: Preview of Twilight: Los Angeles, 1992 On...
TDF STAGES PAGE: 8 of 95 < ... 89101112 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: