Category: Off-Off Broadway
Top 5 Stage Performances to Stream This Weekend November 11-13
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, November 09, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Wed Nov 9, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
In-person shows have been back for over a year now, but sometimes we want to get our theatre fix at home. Thankfully, there are still wonderful stage performances to watch online. Our carefully curated list spotlights the five best performances to stream this weekend, Friday, November 11 to Sunday, November 13, for free or at low cost. The Green Room...
Top 5 Stage Performances to Stream This Weekend November 4-6
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, November 02, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Nov 2, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person shows have been back for over a year now, but sometimes we want to get our theatre fix at home. Thankfully, there are still wonderful stage performances to watch online. Our carefully curated list spotlights the five best performances to stream this weekend, Friday, November 4 to Sunday, November 6, for free or at low cost. Remember, daylight...
Top 5 Stage Performances to Stream This Weekend October 28-30
By RAVEN SNOOK
Tuesday, October 25, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Tue Oct 25, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person shows have been back for over a year now, but sometimes we want to get our theatre fix at home. Thankfully, there are still wonderful stage performances to watch online. Our carefully curated list spotlights the five best performances to stream this weekend, Friday, October 28 to Sunday, October 30, for free or at low cost. Theater of War...
Top 5 Stage Performances to Stream This Weekend October 21-23
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, October 20, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Oct 20, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person shows have been back for over a year now, but sometimes we want to get our theatre fix at home. Thankfully, there are still wonderful stage performances to watch online. Our carefully curated list spotlights the five best performances to stream this weekend, Friday, October 21 to Sunday, October 23, for free or at low cost. National Theatre...
Top 5 Stage Performances to Stream This Weekend October 14-16
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, October 14, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Oct 14, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person shows have been back for over a year now, but sometimes we want to get our theatre fix at home. Thankfully, there are still wonderful stage performances to watch online. Our carefully curated list spotlights the five best performances to stream this weekend, Friday, October 14 to Sunday, October 16, for free or at low cost. The Anthropologists:...
Top 5 Stage Performances to Stream This Weekend October 7-10
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, October 06, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Thu Oct 6, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
In-person shows have been back for over a year now, but sometimes we want to get our theatre fix at home. Thankfully, there are still wonderful stage performances to watch online. Our carefully curated list spotlights the five best performances to stream this holiday weekend, Friday, October 7 to Monday, October 10, for free or at low cost. PBS Great...
James Baldwin—Live on Stage in His Own Words
By RAVEN SNOOK
Saturday, October 01, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Sat Oct 1, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Why three different companies have turned his historic conversations into theatre --- The spirit of legendary author and activist James Baldwin has long haunted New York City stages, whether theatres are producing plays by him, about him or influenced by his work. But this fall, two NYC companies are actually recreating his landmark 1965 Cambridge...
A Theatre Pioneer Says Goodbye by Reinventing His First Show
By DIEP TRAN
Thursday, September 29, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Sep 29, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Off-Off Broadway stalwart Ping Chong reflects on 50 years of creation and change --- In 1972, when Ping Chong was 26, he made his first independent theatre piece: Lazarus. Performed in a Tribeca loft that belonged to Meredith Monk, it cost $100 to mount. There was no set, no one was paid, and Chong borrowed a slide projector from a friend. Although...
TDF STAGES PAGE: 2 of 29 < ... 23456 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: