Category: Off-Off Broadway
25+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend February 18-21
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, February 18, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Feb 18, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this Presidents' Day weekend, Friday, February 18 to Monday, February 21, for free or at low cost. Friday, February 18 MPTheatricals: Is He Musical? On Friday at 2 p.m. ET, direct from the UK comes Is He Musical?,...
Exciting & Inexpensive Theatre: 10 Shows to See Off-Off Broadway in February
By ANDREW BLOCK
Friday, February 11, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Feb 11, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
See Michael Urie in a new comedy, eclectic offerings at the FRIGID Festival, The Wooster Group and more --- Now that the omicron disruption has subsided, Off-Off Broadway is back and busier than it's been in months. Adventurous audiences know that some of the biggest theatrical thrills are found on NYC's smallest stages. Bonus: These shows are great...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend February 11-13
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, February 10, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Thu Feb 10, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, February 11 to Sunday, February 13, for free or at low cost. Saturday, February 12 Live from Feinstein's/54 Below: Jessica Darrow: Surface Pleasure On Saturday at 7 p.m. ET, even though Feinstein's/54...
20+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend February 4-6
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, February 03, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Feb 3, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, February 4 to Sunday, February 6, for free or at low cost. Friday, February 4 Project Y Theatre: Women in Theatre Festival On Friday at 7 p.m. ET, Off-Off Broadway's venerable Project Y Theatre...
25+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend January 28-30
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, January 27, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Jan 27, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, January 28 to Sunday, January 30, for free or at low cost. Friday, January 28 On Site Opera: Lesson Plan On Friday at 7:30 p.m. ET, On Site Opera, a New York-based company that produces site-specific...
25+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend January 21-23
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, January 19, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jan 19, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, January 21 to Sunday, January 23, for free or at low cost. Friday, January 21 Young Vic: Best of Enemies On Friday at 2:30 p.m. ET, London's lauded Young Vic live-streams its critically...
25+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend January 14-17
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, January 13, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Jan 13, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this Martin Luther King Jr. Day weekend, Friday, January 14 to Monday, January 17, for free or at low cost. Friday, January 14 Signature Theatre: Everybody Rise: Signature Remembers Stephen Sondheim On Friday at 5...
20 Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend January 7-9
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, January 06, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Thu Jan 6, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, January 7 to Sunday, January 9, for free or at low cost. Friday, January 7 The Joyce Theater: Ayodele Casel: Chasing Magic On Friday at 6 p.m. ET, due to the current COVID-19 surge, The Joyce...
TDF STAGES PAGE: 3 of 23 < ... 34567 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: