Category: Off-Off Broadway
Exciting & Inexpensive Theatre: 16 Shows to See Off-Off Broadway in May
By ANDREW BLOCK
Friday, May 13, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Fri May 13, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Catch a solo stage adaptation of Titanic, Puppetopia, The Forward Festival of the Arts and more --- Adventurous audiences know that some of the biggest theatrical thrills are found on NYC's smallest stages. These shows are also great for theatregoers on a budget. In fact, TDF members can see dozens of Off-Off Broadway productions for as little as...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend May 13-15
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, May 12, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu May 12, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, May 13 to Sunday, May 15, for free or at low cost. Friday, May 13 Ars Nova: Bullshit On Friday at 7 p.m. ET, Ars Nova presents an in-person performance of Bullshit that's also being streamed...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend May 6-8
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, May 05, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu May 5, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this Mother's Day weekend, Friday, May 6 to Sunday, May 8, for free or at low cost. Saturday, May 7 Live from Feinstein's/54 Below: Andrea McArdle & Friends Celebrate the 45th Annieversary On Saturday at 7 p.m....
10+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend April 29-May 1
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, April 28, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Apr 28, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, April 29 to Sunday, May 1, for free or at low cost. Friday, April 29 The Green Room 42: Betsy Wolfe: I Found a New Baby On Friday at 7 p.m. ET, lauded cabaret club The Green Room 42 is now...
10+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend April 22-24
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, April 21, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Apr 21, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, April 22 to Sunday, April 24, for free or at low cost. Friday, April 22 John O'Hurley in Concert On Friday at 11 p.m. ET, although John O'Hurley is best known for playing Elaine's eccentric boss...
Exciting & Inexpensive Theatre: 11 Shows to See Off-Off Broadway in April
By ANDREW BLOCK
Friday, April 15, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Apr 15, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Catch WP Theater's Pipeline Festival, a dark comedy by Mel Brooks' daughter-in-law, a pair of wonderful wordless shows and more --- Adventurous audiences know that some of the biggest theatrical thrills are found on NYC's smallest stages. These shows are also great for theatregoers on a budget. In fact, TDF members can see dozens of Off-Off Broadway...
10+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend April 15-17
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, April 14, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Apr 14, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, April 15 to Sunday, April 17, for free or at low cost. Saturday, April 16 HowlRound: New York Theatre Artists for Ukraine On Saturday at 10 a.m. ET, HowlRound presents New York Theatre Artists...
10+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend April 8-10
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, April 06, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Apr 6, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, April 8 to Sunday, April 10, for free or at low cost. Saturday, April 9 The Green Room 42: Valjean, Cosette and a String Quartet On Saturday at 7 p.m. ET, lauded cabaret club The Green Room 42...
TDF STAGES PAGE: 5 of 27 < ... 56789 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: