show search header
nyc theatre 101; Info for novice theatregoers
TDF member login; Buy discount tickets online
ticket services
audience info
education and training
for your production
about TDF
support TDF
Home
Irving Berlin's White Christmas

Broadway Musical — 

Based upon the 1954 film that starred Bing Crosby, Danny Kaye and Rosemary Clooney, Irving Berlin's White Christmas tells the story of Second World War veterans Bob Wallace and Phil Davis who become partners in a song-and-dance act after the war. Looking for love, the two follow a duo of beautiful singing sisters who have a Christmas gig at a Vermont lodge, which just happens to be owned by their former army commander, General Waverley.

Regular Schedule
Tues at 7pm / Wed at 2pm and 8pm / Thur at 8pm / Fri at 8pm / Sat at 2pm and 8pm / Sun at 2pm and 7pm / Mon at 8pm

Holiday Schedule Dates are not reflected in the two-week-at-a-time calendar below.

Holiday Schedule
Mon Dec 22 8pm
Tues Dec 23 7pm
Wed Dec 24 2pm
Thur Dec 25 DARK
Fri Dec 26 2pm & 8pm
Sat Dec 27 2pm & 8pm
Sun Dec 28 2pm & 7pm
Mon Dec 29 8pm
Tues Dec 30 2pm & 7pm
Wed Dec 31 DARK
Thur Jan 1 DARK
Fri Jan 2 8pm
Sat Jan 3 2pm & 8pm
Sun Jan 4 2pm

 Visit show website
Pricing information
$66.00 — $121.50 and up.
Prices subject to change.


Regular-priced ticket information
TicketMaster
(212) 307-4100
or visit ticketmaster.com website

Listed At TKTS
Occasionally

Opening date
November 23, 2008

Closing date
January 4, 2009
Marriot Marquis Theatre
1535 Broadway (45th & 46th St)
New York, NY 10036

  January 4, 2009 —  January 17, 2009
SMTWTFS
JAN4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

By subway

1, 2, 3, 7, 9, N, Q, R, or W train to Times Square, walk north along Broadway to the theatre  or

A, C, or E to 42nd St walk north to 45th St and east to the theatre.

By bus
M104, M10, M27/M50, M6, M7, or M42 bus.