show search header
nyc theatre 101; Info for novice theatregoers
TDF member login; Buy discount tickets online
ticket services
audience info
education and training
for your production
about TDF
support TDF
Home
Back Back Back

Broadway Play - Drama — 

Does greatness always come with a price? Can only someone with nothing to lose tell the whole truth? The play follows the turbulent careers of three very different teammates in baseball's steroid era whose clubhouse secrets bring them under federal scrutiny. A riveting portrait of pressure, paranoia and payback in professional sports. Written by Itamar Moses and directed by Daniel Aukin. Regular Schedule: Tues-Sat at 7:30pm / Wed, Sat and Sun at 2:30pm.

Please note that the Holiday Schedule Dates are not reflected in the two-week-at-a-time calendar shown below.

Holiday Schedule
Mon Dec 22 7:30pm
Tues Dec 23 7:30pm
Wed Dec 24 DARK
Thur Dec 25 DARK
Fri Dec 26 7:30pm
Sat Dec 27 2:30pm and 7:30pm
Sun Dec 28 2:30pm and 7:30pm
Mon Dec 29 7:30pm
Tue Dec 30 7:30pm
Wed Dec 31 DARK
Thur Jan 1 7:30pm
Fri Jan 2 7:30pm
Sat Jan 3 2:30pm and 7:30pm
Sun Jan 4 2:30pm and 7:30pm

 Visit show website
Pricing information
$52.00 — $52.00 and up.
Prices subject to change.


Regular-priced ticket information
CityTix
(212) 581-1212
or visit nycitycenter.org website

Listed At TKTS
Occasionally

Opening date
November 18, 2008

Closing date
December 28, 2008
City Center
W 55th St (6th & 7th Ave)
New York, NY 10019
Visit theater website

  December 28, 2008 —  January 10, 2009
SMTWTFS
DEC28
29
30
31
JAN1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

By subway
N, R, Q, to W 57th St or
F to 57th St or
B, D, E to 7th Ave / 53rd St or
A, B, C, D, 1 to 59th St / Columbus Circle
By bus
M5, M6, M7, M1, M2, M3, M4, M10, M20, M104