show search header
nyc theatre 101; Info for novice theatregoers
TDF member login; Buy discount tickets online
ticket services
audience info
education and training
for your production
about TDF
support TDF
Home
Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown

Broadway Musical — 

Based on Pedro Almodovar's internationally acclaimed 1988 film, Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown is set in late 20th-century Madrid and tells the story of the intertwining lives of a group of women whose relationships with men lead to a tumultuous 48 hours of love, confusion and passion.

Book By Jeffrey Lane    Music & Lyrics By David Yazbek  Director Bartlett Sher

Watch TDF Stages' exclusive slide show---behind the scenes of the set and projection designs for the show!

 Visit show website
Pricing information
$36.50 — $126.50 and up.
Prices subject to change.


Regular-priced ticket information

212-239-6200
or visit lct.org website

Listed At TKTS
Frequently

Opening date
November 4, 2010

Closing date
January 2, 2011

Running Time
Approximately 2 hours and 20 minutes, including intermission.

Audience advisory
Time Change: Sunday - October 24 @ 2pm, Thursday - November 4 @ 6:45pm (Opening night), Sunday - December 26 @ 2pm, Sunday - January 2 @ 2pm

Age guidance
16

Show Notes
Added Performance: Sunday - October 24 @ 7pm, Friday - November 26 @ 2pm, Sunday - December 26 @ 7pm, Sunday - January 2 @ 7pm No Performance: Saturday - October 2 @ 2pm, Wednesday - October 6 @ 2pm, Saturday - October 23 @ 2pm, Saturday - October 23 @ 8pm, Thursday - November 25 @ 8pm, Friday - December 24 @ 8pm, Friday - December 31 @ 8pm
Belasco Theatre
111 W 44th St
New York, NY 10036

  January 2, 2011 —  January 15, 2011
SMTWTFS
JAN2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

By subway
B, D, F, or Q to 42nd Street
By bus
M42