TDF Staff & Board of Trustees

Dedicated and committed to making live performance available to everyone

Victoria Bailey, Executive Director
Michael Naumann, Managing Director
Julie Berger, Program Associate
Tina Kirsimae, Assistant to Managing Director

TDF Accessibility Programs
Lisa Carling
, Director of TDF Accessibility Programs
Frances Polino, Associate Director of Accessibility Programs
Colleen Mullen, Manager of Accessibility Programs
Larissa Kunynskyj, Manager of Accessibility Services

TDF Costume Collection Programs
Stephen Cabral, Director of the Costume Collection
Taylor Alfano, Administrator
Joey Haws, Rental Assistant
Debbi Hobson, Staff Designer
Randal Dowell, In-house Designer
Eddie Sanchez, Front Desk/Administrative Assistant

Whitney Estrin, Director of Development
Covey Crolius, Deputy Director of Development
Catherine Walczak, Manager, Individual Giving and Events
Nikhil Mahapatra, Development Assistant

Digital Strategy
Christina Trivigno
, Director of Digital Strategy
Raven Snook, Editor of Creative Content & TDF Stages
Elyse Orecchio, Online Presence Manager
Tyler Riley, Online and Dance Programs Manager 
Richard Price, TDF Show Search Listings Editor

TDF Education & Community Engagement Programs
Daniel Renner, Director of TDF Public Engagement Programs
Ginger Bartkoski Meagher, Director of TDF Education Programs
Allie Relihan, Community Programs Manager 
Gladys Perez-Mojica, Community Relations Manager

Lisa Hershey, Education Programs Manager

Owen Wiles
, Director of Finance and Administration 
Sal Polizzi, Accounting Manager  
Alana Atterbury, HR Generalist

Paula Alba, AP Bookkeeper  
Catherine Lizima, Bookkeeping Assistant  
Christophe Mentor, A/R Bookkeeper

David LeShay, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Emily Travis, Marketing Manager
Michael Yaccarino, Customer Service Representative and Statistics Support
Nicole Prosper-LaPene, Customer Service Representative

Office Management
Julie Williams, Office Manager 

Tymand Staggs, Technology Director
Costas Michalopoulos, Associate Director of Technology
Kyle McNee, Technology Developer
Cheryl Schoonmaker, Technology Support Staff  
Michelle St. Hill, Technology Coordinator

TDF Theatregoing Programs
Julian Christenberry, Director of Ticket Programs
Kim Midkiff, Associate Director of Ticket Programs
Andrew Block, Manager Off & Off-Off Broadway Services
Jane Pfeffer, Ticket Department Coordinator 
JoAnn Gall, Associate Ticket Coordinator
George Connolly, Ticket Program Staff 
Gayle Brown, Ticket Service Associate 
Tom Westerman, Ticket Program Staff

TKTS Discount Booths
William Roeder, TKTS Head Treasurer
Barbara Palmieri, Assistant Treasurer 
John Cinelli, Supervisor
Wesley Heron, Supervisor
Michael McCarthy, Supervisor
Ann Ramirez, Supervisor
Chris Cintron
Laura Delbert
D. Desrocher
Craig Henninger
Shirley Martignetti
Pierre LaFontant  
John Palumbo
Brian Roeder
John Sheehan

Samantha Dubin, TKTS Patron Services Manager