WATCH: Highlights from the TDF Irene Sharaff Awards
Tuesday, May 29, 2018  •  
Tue May 29, 2018  •  
Design  •   0 comments Share This

Last month at our 24th annual TDF Irene Sharaff Awards, which honors costume designers, we did something we never had before: recognized four artists from the world of dance. On April 20 at the Edison Ballroom, legendary designers including Bob Mackie, Jane Greenwood and Susan Hilferty, and our TDF Costume Collection staff helped fete four fabulous recipients: ballet costume designer Holly Hynes, costume and scenic designer Zack Brown, costume construction specialist Travis Halsey, and international costume and set designer Fritz Masten. Check out highlights from the ceremony below and find out where these talented designers plan to put their awards.

Top image: Travis Halsey, Fritz Masten, Holly Hynes and Zach Brown at the TDF Irene Sharaff Awards. Photo by Anita & Steve Shevett.

Share This:
Leave A Comment:
(Are you human?)
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: