Theatre Development Fund's programs are made possible through the generosity of our corporate, foundation, government and individual contributors. We are proud to acknowledge their  commitment to our organization.

$100,000 and above
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
New York State Council on the Arts
Stavros Niarchos Foundation
Theater Subdistrict Council, LDC

$50,000-$99,999 Level
Howard Gilman Foundation
Jujamcyn Theatres
Melissa Mark-Viverito, Speaker of the
New York City Council
National Endowment for the Arts
New York City Council
The Pinkerton Foundation
The Shubert Foundation
Silver Mountain Foundation for the Arts
The Taft Foundation

$25,000-$49,999 Level
Helene Berger and Ilene Berger
Holly Cohen
The FAR Fund
The Joseph H. Flom Foundation
Ford Foundation Good Neighbors Committee
Kenneth Goldman Donor Fund
The Rona Jaffe Foundation
Kinky Boots LLC
Estate of Katherine (Kitty) Leech with assistance from
her husband Scot Galliher
The Nederlander Organization
The Rolfe Company
The Shubert Organization
The Tobin Theatre Arts Fund
The Joseph LeRoy and Ann C. Warner Fund
Earl D. Weiner

$10,000-$24,999 Level
CBS Corporation & SHOWTIME Networks Inc.
Clover Bergmann
Con Edison
Continental Grain Foundation
Wendy Davies and Walter C. Johnson
Disney Theatrical Group
Robert Fried and Karen Kowgios
Harry S. Black & Allon Fuller Fund
Mertz Gilmore Foundation
Sam Hagler and Sandra D. Kresch
Meg Herrman
Peter A. Irwin
Angela & Scott Jaggar Foundation, Inc.
Kaufman Astoria Studios
Amy B. Lane
The Laurence W. Levine Foundation, Inc.
H. Gwen Marcus and Nancy Alpert
Newmark Holdings
Marc Platt
Scenery Bags
The Morris and Alma Schapiro Fund
The Adolph and Ruth Schnurmacher Foundation
Seventh District Foundation
Sherwood Equities, Inc.
Andrew A. and Merrill L. Silver
Eileen S. Silvers and Richard Bronstein
Sony USA Foundation

$5,000-$9,999 Level
The Theodore H. Barth Foundation
The Bay and Paul Foundations
Cornelius N. Bliss Memorial Fund
The Broadway Association
The Bulova Stetson Fund
Doris Duke Charitable Foundation
The Ettinger Foundation
Terry Fitzpatrick and Stephen Perepeluk
Nancy Gibbs
Judith and Robert T. Goldman
The John Gore Organization
Home Box Office
The Jane Fund
Thomas Patrick Lane
Blanche and Irving Laurie Foundation
Hector R. Lozada and Norman C. Simon
Irene Mecchi
Lisa Morris
The Rudin Foundation, Inc.
S&P Global
Southwest Airlines
Esta Stecher
United Scenic Artists
Barbara Whitman

$2,500-$4,999 Level
The Atlantic Philanthropies Director/Employee
Designated Gift Fund
Al Berr
The Broadway League
Dean Brown
Michael and Linda Brown
Jan Buckaloo
Chengzhong Culture and Education Focus Foundation
Amy Chin and James Lo
Lisa and Edmund Cohen
Connelly, McLaughlin & Woloz
Sandy and Sheldon Danziger 
Carol DeNatale
Dr. Sharon Dunn and Harvey Zirofsky
Ron Fierstein and Dorsey Regal
Sarah Galbraith
Melissa Gibbs
Joseph Giraldi
Chris and Don W. Harrell
IATSE International
Phyllis Jo Kubey
Betsy Miller and Stuart Sucherman
New York Community Trust
Sharon E. Ruwart and Tom Melcher
Sarah Saltzberg
Ruth Sarfaty and Jeffrey Miller
Serino Coyne
Patrick Shaw
Signature Bank
Ellen L. Sporn
The Stecher Family Foundation
Sweet Hospitality Group
Dudley Williams and Juanita James
Martha M. and David M. Zornow

$1,000 to $2,499 Level
Darlene and Stuart Altchuler
Association of Theatrical Press
Bryan Bantry and Lee Zalben
Jennifer and James Berkery
Bespoke Theatricals
Alison Brown
Michael Cassel Group
Steven Chaifetz
Sarah E. Cogan and Douglas H. Evans
Mark Cohen
Roger Cooke and Joan Cirillo
Costume Armour Inc.
Janine L. Craane
Donald R. Crawshaw
Ray Daikeler
Robert and Cory Donnalley Charitable Fund
Dr. Bettye Fletcher and Dr. James Comer
Sharon and Noel Frankel
Pam Friedler
Joseph Giraldi
Goldman Sachs Gives
Merrill G. and Emita E. Hastings Foundation
Helen and Peter Haje
Deborah Hartnett
Debra Hazelwood
Stephen G. Henderson and James Laforce
John and Sarah L. Henry
Infinia Group, LLC
Iona College Players, Speech and Hearing Club,
and American Sign Language Class
Marvin Jarmel
Weldon Johnson
The Lambs Club
Linda H. Levine
Barbara Liberman
Make-up and Hair Stylists, Local 798 IATSE
Sarah M. McGinty
Frances Milberg
The Morgan and Marjorie Miller Charitable Trust
Marianne Mills
Margaret Morton and Barry Cozier
Moving Picture Machine Operators
Edward P. Osborne
Michael Paleos
Christina Papagika
Todd B. Richter
Rodgers & Hammerstein Foundation
Marcia Ross
Mary Sano and Jonathan Taylor
Steve Shepherd
Robert Solimine
Nancy SooHoo-Miranda
Stage Directors and Choreographers Society
Etsa Stecher
David Steinberg
Gayle and Jerry Stone
Lucy and Philip Suarez
Marilyn Surbey
Ronald Szabo
Theatrical Protective Union
Theatrical Wardrobe Union
Kenneth Throp
Times Square Alliance
Mary Treacy
Treasurers and Ticketsellers Union, Local 751
Charles Tribbitt and Susan Schaier 
Susan and Charles Tribbitt
Linda A. Turteltaub
Carol Waaser
Michael Walczak
Lois Whitman
Edward N. Wolff
Martha Wolfgang and Peter Hutchings