Category: Broadway
Join TDF for a Conversation with Three 'Moulin Rouge!' Stars
Tuesday, February 09, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Tue Feb 9, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Aaron Tveit, Sahr Ngaujah and Ricky Rojas chat about their beloved musical --- Even though it's been 11 months since they've performed Moulin Rouge! on Broadway, Aaron Tveit, Sahr Ngaujah and Ricky Rojas can't stop thinking about the show—they even dream about it! The actors play the romantic musical's bohemian BFFs: smitten writer Christian,...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch February 8-9
By RAVEN SNOOK
Monday, February 08, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Mon Feb 8, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre out of commission for the foreseeable future, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Monday, February 8 and Tuesday, February 9, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Monday, February 8 The Metropolitan Opera: Das Rheingold On...
25+ Stage Performances to Watch This Weekend February 5-7
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, February 05, 2021  •   Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
Fri Feb 5, 2021  •   Broadway  •    1 comment Share This
With in-person theatre out of commission for the foreseeable future, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch Friday, February 5 to Sunday, February 7, for free or at low cost. Friday, February 5 Stratford Festival: Othello All day Friday: Ontario's venerable Stratford...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch February 3-4
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, February 03, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Feb 3, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre out of commission for the foreseeable future, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, February 3 and Thursday, February 4, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, February 3 Irish Repertory Theatre:...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch February 1-2
By RAVEN SNOOK
Monday, February 01, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Mon Feb 1, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre out of commission for the foreseeable future, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Monday, February 1 and Tuesday, February 2, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Monday, February 1 The Seth Concert Series: Jeremy...
35+ Stage Performances to Watch This Weekend January 29-31
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, January 29, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Jan 29, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre out of commission for the foreseeable future, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch Friday, January 29 to Sunday, January 31, for free or at low cost. Friday, January 29 Marisa Tomei and Bobby Cannavale in Three Hotels Tectonic Theater Project...
30+ Stage Performances to Watch January 27-28
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, January 27, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jan 27, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre out of commission for the foreseeable future, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Wednesday, January 27 and Thursday, January 28, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Wednesday, January 27 Mischief Movie Night In On...
20 Stage Performances to Watch January 25-26
By RAVEN SNOOK
Monday, January 25, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Mon Jan 25, 2021  •   Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
With in-person theatre out of commission for the foreseeable future, many companies and performers from Broadway and beyond are showcasing their work online. Below are performances you can watch this Monday, January 25 and Tuesday, January 26, from the comfort of your couch for free or at low cost. Monday, January 25 The Seth Concert Series: Jessica...
TDF STAGES PAGE: 6 of 81 < ... 678910 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: