Category: Off-Off Broadway
Top 5 Stage Performances to Stream This Weekend August 5-7
By RAVEN SNOOK
Friday, August 05, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Aug 5, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
In-person shows have been back for over a year now, but sometimes we want to get our theatre fix at home. Thankfully, there are still wonderful stage performances to watch online. Our carefully curated list spotlights the five best performances to stream this weekend, Friday, August 5 to Sunday, August 7, for free or at low cost. Gypsy Starring Imelda...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend July 29-31
By RAVEN SNOOK
Wednesday, July 27, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Wed Jul 27, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, July 29 to Sunday, July 31, for free or at low cost. Friday, July 29 Oregon Shakespeare Festival: unseen On Friday at 8 p.m. ET, the lauded Oregon Shakespeare Festival kicks off its new Theatre...
WATCH: TDF's De-Cruit Conversation
Thursday, July 21, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Jul 21, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Stephan Wolfert and Dawn Stern on treating trauma through Shakespeare and science Stephan Wolfert had planned to spend his entire career in the US Army when a production of Richard III transformed his life. It was the first Shakespeare play he had ever seen, and it spoke so profoundly to his harrowing experiences as a medic and infantry officer, he...
15+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend July 22-24
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, July 21, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Jul 21, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, July 22 to Sunday, July 24, for free or at low cost. Saturday, July 23 Live from 54 Below: Kate Baldwin and Aaron Lazar: All For You On Saturday at 7 p.m. ET, even though 54 Below has reopened...
Join TDF for a Conversation About De-Cruit
Monday, July 18, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Mon Jul 18, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Stephan Wolfert and Dawn Stern on treating trauma through Shakespeare and science Stephan Wolfert had planned to spend his entire career in the US Army when a production of Richard III transformed his life. It was the first Shakespeare play he had ever seen, and it spoke so profoundly to his harrowing experiences as a medic and infantry officer, he...
Exciting & Inexpensive Theatre: 12 Shows to See Off-Off Broadway in July
By ANDREW BLOCK
Friday, July 15, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Fri Jul 15, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Catch a musical about pot, plays about Britney Spears, Emily Dickinson and Andy Warhol, and more --- Adventurous audiences know that some of the biggest theatrical thrills are found on NYC's smallest stages. These shows are also great for theatregoers on a budget. In fact, TDF members can see dozens of Off-Off Broadway productions for as little as...
10+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend July 15-17
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, July 14, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Jul 14, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, July 15 to Sunday, July 17, for free or at low cost. Saturday, July 16 Theater of War Productions: The Suppliants Project On Saturday at 1 p.m. ET, Theater of War Productions, a company that...
10+ Stage Performances to Watch Online This Weekend July 8-10
By RAVEN SNOOK
Thursday, July 07, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
Thu Jul 7, 2022  •   Off-Off Broadway  •    0 comments Share This
While in-person theatre is back in NYC, there are still wonderful shows to stream at home. Below are performances you can watch online this weekend, Friday, July 8 to Sunday, July 10, for free or at low cost. Saturday, July 9 Live from Feinstein's/54 Below: 54 Sings Broadway's Greatest Hits On Saturday at 9:45 p.m. ET, even though Feinstein's/54...
TDF STAGES PAGE: 1 of 26 < 12345 ... >
TDF Stages Home About TDF Stages Newsletter Signup

Follow TDF Stages:

Translate TDF Stages: